Trailer: Channel Zero

Play Trailer
Channel Zero cover

Channel Zero

A horror anthology series inspired by “Creepypasta” online tales.


About Channel Zero

A horror anthology series inspired by “Creepypasta” online tales.

TV Show Information

Year of Release: 2016
Country: us
Last Updated: Monday 10 June, 2019
Minutes per Episode: 45
Genre: drama / horror / mystery
Rating: 7/10
Season(s): 4
Network: Syfy
TV Show Status: canceled
Likes: 480

Episode Overview

Season: 1
Episode: 1 - You Have to Go Inside
Released: 12 October 2016
Description: The return of a kids' TV show from the 1980s coincides with the disappearance of a young person in the premiere of this series, which revolves around a child psychologist's investigation into the 1988 murders of several children, including his twin brother.
Episode: 2 - I'll Hold Your Hand
Released: 19 October 2016
Description: Marla agrees to help Mike investigate the murders; Marla is horrified to learn a secret about what happened in 1988 that's been hidden since that time.
Episode: 3 - Want to See Something Cool?
Released: 26 October 2016
Description: Mike must convince Gary that Candle Cove is behind the murders before he takes justice into his own hands; Marla, Jessica, and Amy frantically search for Mike before it's too late.
Episode: 4 - A Strange Vessel
Released: 02 November 2016
Description: Mike's daughter Lily mysteriously arrives in Iron Hill, leading to more information about the murders of 1988; Mike and Jessica take drastic measures to heal the past and protect Lily from Candle Cove.
Episode: 5 - Guest of Honor
Released: 09 November 2016
Description: Mike and Amy learn that the creator of Candle Cove isn't who they think he is; a brutal crime shocks the Iron Hill police force.
Episode: 6 - Welcome Home
Released: 16 November 2016
Description: After Lily is taken by Candle Cove, Mike puts himself in danger to save his daughter and confront his tormentor; Marla faces an impossible choice.
Season: 2
Episode: 1 - This Isn't Real
Released: 21 September 2017
Description: Four friends learn that the No-End House is more than a haunted mansion when they confront strangely personal horrors in each room.
Episode: 2 - Nice Neighborhood
Released: 28 September 2017
Description: Margot and Jules deal with the presence of The Father as Seth and JT set off on their own terrifying paths; Dylan is on a secret mission to find someone close to him.
Episode: 3 - Beware the Cannibals
Released: 05 October 2017
Description: Margot flees The Father with the help of Jules, Seth and JT; Dylan attempts to deprogram Lacey; Jules falls deeper under the spell of a sinister influence.
Episode: 4 - The Reflection
Released: 12 October 2017
Description: The group faces the most dangerous part of House World as they search for the exit; with the Father in pursuit and shocking discoveries about each other revealed, tensions within the group simmer.
Episode: 5 - The Damage
Released: 19 October 2017
Description: Margot, Jules, and Seth face new horror as The Father wreaks havoc in the real world.
Episode: 6 - The Hollow Girl
Released: 26 October 2017
Description: Jules goes back inside the No-End House to rescue Margot, and together, they must finally deal with Seth and The Father to escape before it's too late.
Season: 3
Episode: 1 - Insidious Onset
Released: 08 February 2018
Description: When a young woman named Alice moves to a new city, she learns about a series of disappearances that may be connected to a baffling rumor about mysterious staircases in the city's worst neighborhoods.
Episode: 2 - Father Time
Released: 15 February 2018
Description: Alice treads the line between reality and madness as she becomes more deeply entangled with the Peach family and their dark history; Zoe begins to behave strangely following her unexplained return to Garrett.
Episode: 3 - All You Ghost Mice
Released: 22 February 2018
Description: Alice has a terrifying encounter in an abandoned hospital; Luke, Louise and Nathan play cat-and-mouse with Robert Peach.
Episode: 4 - Alice in Slaughterland
Released: 01 March 2018
Description: Alice confronts her own incipient madness while Zoe eats with the Peaches.
Episode: 5 - The Red Door
Released: 08 March 2018
Description: Zoe discovers there's something else living in the summer house; Alice reaches the point of no return.
Episode: 6 - Sacrifice Zone
Released: 15 March 2018
Description: Zoe and her friends confront the Peach family.
Season: 4
Episode: 1 - Ashes on My Pillow
Released: 27 October 2018
Description: An unsettling discovery prompts Jillian and Tom to suspect their home is haunted by past secrets.
Episode: 2 - Where Did You Sleep Last Night
Released: 28 October 2018
Description: After witnessing a murder, Jillian digs into secrets from her past; Tom realizes he's in danger.
Episode: 3 - Love Hurts
Released: 29 October 2018
Description: A terrified Jillian and Tom reveal their secrets and try to overcome the devastating consequences.
Episode: 4 - Bizarre Love Triangle
Released: 30 October 2018
Description: As Jillian's old friend relentlessly hunts Tom, she teams up with a neighbor to try and save him.
Episode: 5 - You Belong to Me
Released: 31 October 2018
Description: Ian makes a grand gesture that threatens to drive Jillian and Tom apart forever.
Episode: 6 - Two of Us
Released: 01 November 2018
Description: Jillian and Tom set out to defeat the demons in their marriage once and for all.